Kontakt medarbetare

VD & EKONOMI

Bertil Pettersson
bertil.pettersson@sveagruppen.se
070-814 09 24

REDAKTION

Redaktionschef


Henrik Östensson
henrik.ostensson@sveagruppen.se
019-19 50 52 / 070-419 10 30

Reportrar

Göran Lindhé
goran.lindhe@sveagruppen.se
019-19 50 53

Inger Persson
inger.persson@sveagruppen.se
019-19 50 53

Rolf Johnsson
rolf.johnsson@sveagruppen.se
019-19 50 53

ANNONSER

Säljledare

Tomas Barsom
tomas.barsom@sveagruppen.se
019-19 50 57, 073-520 22 39

Säljare

lp_christoffer_b_2_svvChristoffer Bartoli
christoffer.bartoli@sveagruppen.se
019-19 50 59

 

ANNONSPRODUCENTER

Ansvarig annonsverkstan

Annette Grandin
annette.grandin@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 02

Susanna Huntington
susanna.huntington@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 04

Annons - Michaela LjungbergMichaela Ljunggren
michaela.ljunggren@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 06

 

SIDVERKSTAN

Ansvarig sidverkstan, webbredaktör

Thomas Ahlin
thomas.ahlin@sveagruppen.se
021-47138 07

Redigerare

Hillevi Hanis Ramos
hillevi.hanis-ramos@sveagruppen.se
021-47138 09

 

EKONOMI

Stefan Appelqvist
Stefan.Appelqvist@sveagruppen.se

MARKNAD/UPPLAGA

 

SVEABÖRSEN

Sven-Olof Norén
s-o.noren@sveagruppen.se
0150-598 65