Kontakt medarbetare

VD & EKONOMI

Bertil Pettersson
bertil.pettersson@sveagruppen.se
070-814 09 24

REDAKTION

Redaktionschef

Sofie Isaksson
sofie.isaksson@sveagruppen.se
019-19 50 54

Reportrar


Henrik Östensson
henrik.ostensson@sveagruppen.se
019-19 50 52

Göran Lindhé
goran.lindhe@sveagruppen.se
019-19 50 53

Rolf Johnsson
rolf.johnsson@sveagruppen.se
019-19 50 53

ANNONSER

Säljledare

Tomas Barsom
tomas.barsom@sveagruppen.se
073-520 22 39

ANNONSPRODUCENTER

Ansvarig annonsverkstan

Annette Grandin
annette.grandin@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 02

Michaela Ljunggren
michaela.ljunggren@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 06

SIDVERKSTAN

Redigerare/webbredaktör

Thomas Ahlin
thomas.ahlin@sveagruppen.se
021-47138 07

EKONOMI

Eva-Marie Sahlin
eva-marie.sahlin@sveagruppen.se